You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam: an animation

in #life7 years ago

Well, that was worth a full power UV for sure LOL.

I have been really patient on here over the months with it. I have said we have language barriers here and cultural differences many many times.....

But it is honestly getting to me now.

I have posted in Russian and translated both ways, and made the effort..... it is not too much to ask others to do some of the same.

Make some effort people. I am admitting now, the thousands of crap accounts with crap effort and crap comments are bothering me, and I have been telling them the same lately.

THEN.... there is the intentional accounts spamming and draining the rewards pool along with this all.

Sort:  

Exactly mate. I have been patient like you. But when your posts have comments which are just copy and pasted into hundreds of posts or dropping a link to their posts or worse saying follow me we can help each other you think ffs!!!

And then the reward pool swallowers. Thems the ones that are the worst!

I agree with you 100%

At first when I was fresh in the water flapping around and posting away I did not mind it that much. Now that I have been here a while I realized it upsets me more and more each time I see this kind of spammy comments.
I have told myself not to let it bother me that much...

BUT THEN, I came across a user named EHUJRA I will not add the @ in fear of being bombarded with flags. This really got me furious. What he is doing is pure abuse. Made me so angry. I asked myself why do I get so angry... once again I realized it's because I have started to really appreciate and care for this platform. It has helped me a lot and will always be a fun hobby for me. Learning all the ins and outs. Testing things, communicating with cool people. The most fun I had in a long time and I am earning a bit by doing it all. People like these will give this site a bad rep and we need to take more action against them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74