You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Time in the Woods is always -- Good Time. Disconnect to Reconnect. It is why I run my Digital Detox Series here.

in #life7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!!

If you check your Rep. score, you commented here and were at 25.

I gave you a full power UV / upvote and look at that jump...... now, you are at 34!!!!!

(:

I always try and help new people here, that is one real good way we can help each other.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much! How do you give full power upvotes?

When you get a little further along, you will see a vote slider appear and you can control 1 to 100% voting / every time if you like.

Right now, all the minnow votes for smaller accts only have full power UV.

I have had help along the way, we should help each other here and I always remember it and am thankful.

Thank you for the guidance :) I'm sure I'll get the hang of things as we go. I look forward to seeing more of your posts. Thank you again for taking the time and the full power UV.

Look up #Steemit101 or Steemit 101 on here, it will help you. Some stuff I have put together over the last 11 mths here and there -- it is not always easy to find due to the search engine here.

You are welcome my friend.

You are welcome my friend. I put up about 4 posts a day here on average so you will see me around

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61