You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it fair to be ripped off an airplane after it was overbooked?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There's so much wrong with this, and glad it is in the spotlight for many reasons from a social justice problem, from a globalist and geo political perspective and from a simple consumer standpoint.

Also summed up here in this legendary Seinfeld bit from the simple customer perspective

Sort:  

Upvoted for the Seinfeld reference. My favorite show of all time :)

But yes, there were many things wrong here... I just really feel bad for the guy. He was not treated properly no matter how you slice it.

I could go on for hours, I have been an activist in the public eye for years until my accident so this kind of stuff hits home for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47