You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Blue Today?

in #life7 years ago

I missed this post... sorry man.

I came here to visit and say hi, see what I likely missed and UV you and give you a FAT 3¢ to help you out.

LOL

Have a nice week man. My $ETC ETF update is out today if that interests you, the project might be much closer to launch if you do have any $ETC and or need some. ETC has doubled in value the last 3 weeks, and that is always nice, right?

Sort:  

Wow it sure is! This is actually the only crypto I do. I keep telling myself I need to learn more about it but then I get distracted by other cool content. Lol

lol.

Check out my ETC post today or the Trading Series I do if you see it roll by or think of it.

Usually some decent info in stuff.

I try hard to not put out crap LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42