You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I gave most of my money & stuff away and lived in a Shipping Container before it was fashionable. The Life & Times of Barry Dutton.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

LOL, yes, I cannot wait to get whale flagged for it earning over $1 while all my hard work and effort on the rest of the platform goes silently ignored as the big picture while "community" is discussed by people who likely have never done much to actually build one or work in one like many others have IRL

Have a good weekend.

Sort:  

Minnow STEPS UP to thwart off WHALE FLAG!!!

Wow LOL, that is funny.

Great comment right there folks.

You have become a nice friend to me on here , even though we are only weeks old as Steemian friends. You are more to me than a Crypto guide.

And maybe that is the nicest part about all this, that no payout on a post, or a whale downvote to suppress rewards and censor free speech, will ever take away.

Thank you for being a consistent friend to me.

Hoped you like it. Lol.
Minnows can flex too with some change... (-;

I just got back online to check the replies etc after getting my funny Star Trek Mooning meme up and saw your donation WRT this to me, and your nice comments here, and in the wallet tx.

That is so nice of you. I struggle on here most days, so to get a post with a lot of comments, which honestly - many of my posts get but just with a low payout --- I have ALWAYS always said votes and comments/engagement truly mean a lot to me.

  • TY for your kindness Frank. I honestly appreciate it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44