You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye Candy 8

in #life7 years ago

Hi friend.

I was offline most of the day dealing with some things, got a couple good posts up to help fill the pool.

Minnows are the hard workers and we shall prevail. LOL

Somehow.

Ty for being a friend Debby.


I have foraged and eaten fiddleheads, so this was a good post. I rinse them and fire them in butter. Right off the land.

Well, I mean I used to be able to walk and get them. Sigh.

Have a nice Sunday!!

Say hi to Ginger. I still miss Cooper.

Sort:  

Hi bud! Figured you were busy elsewhere.

Haven't had fiddleheads in years. Hard to find them in areas that haven't been sprayed with something.

You have a good Sunday, too. Will give Ginger some scratchies for you on Monday. ;-P

OOOOOOOO

belly rubbbbbssssss

LOL

She will only let me give her belly rubs in exchange for a stuffed bone. She has these huge cow leg bones and once she hollows them out, I re-stuff them with chicken jerky. It's a whole routine. If I remember, I'll try to get some pics next week & do a full post. She's a hoot!

Scratchies, btw, are by her tail. It's a challenge to keep up cuz she wiggles so much. ;-D

LOL,

Who does not like scratchies anyways right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63