OHHHH so close! I have 999 followers on the Twitter LOL. And a bit more about me you may not know incl. my Land Use/Planning Crypto Consultancy Business.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Most of the last year I have been stuck around 800 followers. You gain some, you lose some, repeat.

The Crypto space is small, if you think about this. But since I have become more active and consistent using Twitter, I gain many more followers than I lose each week, the tide has shifted in that regard, and perhaps that info will help you also.



https://twitter.com/BarryDutton




The last 2 weeks, I have noticed these trends on my account here. I honestly do not keep track of followers that closely on SM accounts but this trend stuck out to me -- noticing the numbers climbing steadily.

My focus has really generally been over the years:

  • Real Estate (licensed and selling since 1991)
  • Political Activism and Truth (since 2009 and the governments and relateds REALLY do not like me for my truth speak)
  • Crypto / Liberty / Bitcoin / Blockchain / Crypto Currency info and markets (the last year more - as time has passed)


I have learned a lot in the Crypto/Blockchain space in a VERY short time and believe this IS the way of the future to control our destinies and take our lives back from the hands of those that seek to rule over us, giving as little truth and liberty to the masses, as they can humanly get away with each day.

I am working hard on here putting in the hours, so that I can become educated in things we mention here today and so that others that are learning these things -- can use my resources and learn also.


I will be applying my nearly 30 years of practical Real Estate sales and policy work / activism with my political and knowledge base of governance structure /work, to a Land Use & Planning Consultancy Business and pairing that with the Crypto/Blockchain work I have done - which should result in more Liberty for everyone.


All 3 things combined into one package.

I really did not plan on that making it into this post, but it organically came to mind as I was writing so -- you heard it here (nearly) first today folks.


If you are still reading -- thank you very much and have a nice day.








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I will not be the 1000th as I don't have any twitter account :) But congratulations for this achievement!

It is always awesome to hear from you!!!! I am not a social media snob, I don't care who has what or not, I figure we are all in this together.

I do see some snobbiness in the crypto and social media realm, frankly and I want no part of it.

You have a good weekend, I am thankful for your comments and encouragement, always!

EH! - lol

My week-end will be in Canada. Boarding in 5 minutes :)

Enjoy your week-end too!

Awesome! Bring me pizza lol

Be safe, have fun.

Doh! Wanted to be the 1000th but came in just a little late. Lol.
Congrats though! You've officially leveled your 'Twitter Skill Level!'

It takes me awhile to edit my posts when I do them and I just edited it again after posting.... why, how many do I have now? LOL. I have not checked in over half an hour.

I was thinking of you today! It is super to hear from you..... TY for your support and friendship.

I understand that! My last couple posts took me more time than what I usually spend, but it almost always seems to up the quality at least somewhat.

I was follower 1001!

I have streaks where I don't talk a lot, but doin ok. Np, happy to help where I can!

My excuse as you know is my lack of online skill LOL,

Not my skillsets as we know lol

The time aspect isn't a competition...a good post is a good post. I don't see things going well if they included how long it took to create (though it'd be interesting.)

How many do you have now?

1004 buddy!

I have been really kicking around the ideas here for a long time, that I basically announced today. I hope you are well brother, TY for your comments.... always!!!!

Glad to hear! The fruits of persistence. :)

Shit @barrydutton... You're a famous Canuck! Brotherly love from California and now take off you hoser.

LOL, classic stuff there. Where that series and movie was born -- is about an hour west of me.

Well you have one more now :O)

ha! I noticed and f/b brother.

Neat, thanks a bunch.

Nae bother muckeroo!! ;0)

Quality accent even in writing...

I noticed and f/b already too!

Thanks!

Congratulations for your achievements dear friend @barrydutton, I pose very happy for you

Thanks buddy!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64