Happy New Years to you Steemers. Short Form Post & Best WishessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago


I just wanted to wish you guys the best for 2017. Be safe. Steem On. Your friend Barry

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Same right back at ya!

Thanks, and for the support on here

Have a Happy 2017!
All my best wishes for a fabulous year!

Thanks Deb, and to you. I need all the help I can get LOL

Happy New Year Barry. All the best. Stephen

Stephen, nice to hear from you! Same to you my man.

Thanks for the comment.

Happy 2017 year dear friend @barrydutton

I appreciate you a lot brother. ATB to you and your family

Hi @barrydutton! I fear making a fool of myself with the copious amounts of alcohol swirling through my veins, but I wanted to reply to your comment on my comment to @smooth, phew that was a mouthful if I was saying it out loud haha!! I'm glad I made you LOL, and you appreciating my honesty tells me you're a genuine guy that I should probably know :) So Happy New Year and you gained a new follower! Catch you in 2017 :)

haha, again, I appreciate the honesty .... see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51