Community Nice Guy Report: Out of the blue @meesterboom gifted me some STEEM for being a nice guy he said LOLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)



How nice is this?? It was so unexpected after I did one of my Community related engagement posts, it further took me by surprise.

I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.





I do not have a pile of assets laying around on here as you can see LOL, so you know, little things like this are really great!

- It is not a secret that many of us Minnows struggle here on Steemit daily and to have someone just gift you some Steem to make a day better for you like this randomly sure is nice.

So I say again @meesterboom


THANK YOU brother.

From a Galaxy Far Far Away, in Canadastan.




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Thanks Image: Pixabay where they are freeeeeee!!
Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @barrydutton you deserve it

TY man, you are awesome. Have a good nite my friend

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Just remember it's the little things that matter. Cheers!

I do!

TY for commenting and reminding everyone of that also.

That really is special and I think that every random act of kindness should be celebrated. Kudos to @meesterboom and his big heart that he isn't afraid to use or share, be it through wisdom, humour or coin. So great to see in action.

Great input RR. I always appreciate your comments.

That's a lovely comment, thank you!

I speak the truth...Hahaha Years of heavy bagpipe exposure tends to do that to a person....Noooo! not 13 hours of Amazing Grace re-mixed.I'll be good, I promise. LMAO

Hahaha, I can hear them skirling now!

Once again, it was a pleasure :0)

Keep on steeming!!!

Have a nice weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65