BREAKING: Free Ross (Ulbricht) Campaign Donations hijacked; Family advises everyone to sit tight on donations for the momentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago


I have been happy to be a supporter of this cause and Ross whose case affects us all in the digital Liberty / Political realm. There are a few places online to reach them and I was just getting ready to post on Free Ross actually this week. I am hoping for a complete and speedy resolution to all this as many of you are also!

This was a screen cap. off of Fascistbook today, just now. Not a great end to 2016 for Ross and for Freedom.

Sit tight and check in here or online elsewhere for updates. Best place for everything:

https://freeross.org/?v=3e8d115eb4b3



Sort:  

This is crazy. Some people are very low.

I was just about to tweet this to you man

Lol. Happy new year!

Brother, to you as well. I thank you for all the help on here to us regular non crypto people and your interesting content.

You are too kind:)

Damn, this is a small set back, but shows the severity of the case. I think this shows the forces are at work to keep their own lies from escaping.

My first was this: There is a 50/50 chance it was the government, or someone else NOT in gov't. Guess where I am putting my money??

Well, the gov, being they have held so many lies, I bet it was all their own cover up of the illegal shit they were doing, and used him simply as a scape goat to hide the illegal activities they were involved in.

There's actually quite a bit of evidence of just that. 2 of the cops involved in the case are actually in jail related to this kind of thing if you did not know.

TY for the feedback.

Yeah I had heard the illegally took BTC to hide their interactions for months before the arrest.

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 31 Dec 2016 - 19:20 UTC

BREAKING: Free Ross (Ulbricht) Campaign Donations hijacked; Sit tight on donations for the moment — @Steemit

steemit.com/life/@barrydut… / https://t.co/ur2vDUIqQC

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This really sucks!

Happy new year dear friend @barrydutton

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51