You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timing is the New Location

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Bravo! Beautiful piece. Well communicated and on spot. I've been fortunate in terms of online success. I am a digital nomad and so are my two daughters and their husbands. Our success can largely be credited to the subject of your article. Paying attention to time is and timing is important. I always say, "take the time to watch for the time to do it at the right time." lol. Peace and once again, great article!

Sort:  

Excellent quote! You're absolutely right, paying attention is very important. Thank you for nice comment.

I'm happy for your success, and you're family's! I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32