Cover of "Silly-By Deniece Williams"

in #life6 years ago

Here is another #TurnbackTuesday vid for ya!
Deniece Williams is one of my fav artist of all time!
Thanks for all the love and feedback, I appreciate it so much.
I also have a vlog page that shows you guys a little more about me and my life personally.
A little about myself.. is that my hair is naturally curly. So I thought I'd chill on the flat ironing on this vid and let it hang loose..haha.
You can find my most recent Uploads on my YouTube channel!
Much love, peace, and positive vibes...
#hangloose #chillzone #smilemore

Sort:  

Hi @barbieolivera, Great singing. It reminds me of Celine Dion, the Great singer from the movie Titanic
Just followed you.
Resteeming the post for best exposure for awesome singing.

Oh wow, thank you so much! That is one of the nicest things I've ever been told. I just followed you back and I so appreciate your support. I look forward to our steemit friendship! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44