Sort:  

So sweet! I love those curls! I remember when mothers used tape on their kids ears! Ha!

Haha yes my mother told me that everybody did that with the tape...LoL And I always had this curly hair, not always easy to find how to tame them ;-)

All I see is a precious baby! You are beautiful my dear Barbara!! Congratulations

lovesender.png Thank you my dear ^_^

So cool the cutie you once were, Barbara! And one can already say: This is Barbara, the friendly 🌞-smile is still the same.

Honnetement je ne me rends pas compte si j'ai conservé une ressemblance avec cette enfant, ça me fait bizarre quand tu dis qu'on reconnait le sourire...ça me fait plaisir aussi ^_^
Merci cher ami et j'attends avec impatience de voir le petit Patrick, je suis sûre qu'il riait aux éclats !!

Ooooh, je le vois maintenant! Tu m'as nominé, je n'avais pas lu les petits caractères. Là, je vais devoir faire des recherches, éventuellement monter au grenier.... cela peu prendre quelques jours, mais j'accepte le challenge! :)
Un magnifique nouvelle semaine à toi, Barbara! :)

Oh how adorable. Those early pics are very sweet and your young innocent eyes are such a beautiful feature.......and still are @barbara-orenya Your kind soul radiates from your eyes in the last picture. Thanks for sharing them .

Ooh these are so kind words that gift my heart Trudee ! Than you very much my dear and I hope to see your photoq soon, as you was nominated by Melinda ^_^

You are more than welcome my friend. I am considering digging out some ancient photos of me when I was sweet and innocent.......but haven't committed myself yet.

Tiens, je pensais qu’ils avait déjà inventé la photographie couleur il y a 20 ans 😉
Et déjà l’œil coquin 😊 Mais je vois que tu n’as pas toujours était fidèle au gnomes…

à peine 20 ans ;-)
J'ai toujours eu des amis poilus avec qui vivre des aventures formidables (dans ma tête) =D

My gosh, you were cute.

Thank you very much Debra ! ^_^Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.png

you were beautiful and still you are.
follow you for your painting.

I was an ugly duck and still am xD
Nice contest and pics :)

we often judge ourselves more severely than we actually need ;-) I'm sure you was no ugly duck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48