You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention to “WHAT IS” only creates more of “WHAT IS’

in #life6 years ago

Haha ! I was precisely thinking of all the wonderful things I could write and paint in the blank page all around the place lived empty by the black point, and how at the end I would transform this black point to a flower with pretty colorful petals, which would make wonder at the end, looking at the whole paper, where did this black point disappear ? Did it really exist in fact..? ^_^
And ~ Oh my Goodness ~ this is exactly the same I'm doing in my life, I'm not giving a care to things that goes wrong and I focus to all the wonderful that pops up....it's just a matter of directing our attention on pleasant rather on unpleasant, being trusty rather than worried, choosing to paint in colors rather to paint it black and dark...
gleeful.png

Sort:  

exactly, thanks for visiting @barbara-orenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43