The entertainer

in #life6 years ago

Life fucks me every day, till this day and I am 26. Then why I call a girl as a prostitute.

A girl who lay down with some unknown/known person and having sex just for money, I don't think they should get that neglect that we do. I want to call them "The entertainer". Someone can easily use them for their entertainment. Its a regular process.

Image source

But when we are talking about a slut who has before marriage sex affair with an uncounted person should be neglected as a prostitute. They always makes a harm for you if you love a slut.


Image source

Sort:  

Hi Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“The most difficult thing about success is finding someone who would be happy for you.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

thaank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44