My Car Got Repossessed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My car got repossessed (a.k.a. how my life went downhill). I know, I know, its a piece of sh** car but its MY car! Now some penguin company to it away from me, they say I still owe $100 euros to the previous owner. I told them I was going to pay them soon but they don't have patience, so they decided to tow it away. Like... seriously? The car is in bad state, will still need to spend a few to make it possible for it to enter the road... legally.

Been going thru a bad patch, ya know? Had a girlfriend who dumped me. Lost my job (I was working at a fast food place), and this, they come and take away my car. A new milestone, downward.

On the upside, this was three years ago. Things have been slowly improving since. Also, I'm writing a book, so things will probably get better.

Sort:  

What happened with the car? Do you have it?

I sold it the following year.

What is it about? I mean the book your are writing

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjokid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33