When You Make It - Remember This

in #life6 years ago

images (5).jpg

I went down the street and sat down by the roadside drinking some hot tea I bought from a Hausa Tea Maker. As I drink, I envision a time I will want to do this, but it won't be possible again.

Most times I prefer to trek by foot pass some area because I see a time coming I will wish to feel the feeling of trekking pass a neighborhood, but it won't be possible.

When you make it, there are a lot of things you will wish to do, but you won't be able to do them because your level of success won't permit.

When you make it try as much as possible not to forget where you're coming from because that will always be a source of movement for you. If a water forget its source, it will cease flowing.

When you make it, do all the things you said you will do when you make it because that will make you a man of your word and show the world that you can handle that level of greatness you just attained.

When you make it, don't forget that before you make it some people help you and if not for some of those help, you might not reach that level in life you just attained.

When you make it, tell the world how you feel and don't forget to also tell the world how you did.

When you make it, remember some people are yet to make it, they are close to you and you can help them make it.



If this post inspires, motivate, or educate you, please help resteem so others can experience the same. If you can upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

When you make it , it's really a great feeling indeed. It's really motivating.keep up good work.
Loved your work .
Are you a motivational speaker??? Or blogger?

Hello @cryptoturdz

Thanks for your great reply and yeah, I'm a talented motivational speaker and discover this talent back when I was 14 years of age

Very inspiring article...I will make it..and its my commitment whenever its hard for me to get there... your post make me motivated man..thank you for posting this...keep posting

I'm glad to hear that my post motivated you man because that is the purpose of writing it.

Yeah, believe you will make it, keep your belief strong and when you finally make it remember those things I said.

Thanks for reading and stopping by.

This is very true, we mustn't forget those who helped us succeed and even when we're still on the journey to. Like the proverb you stated, that's exactly the point. I couldn't just agree more with you. With my own pleasure, I'm sharing this with other people to get inspired

Thanks a lot bro @tobah for your input and I'm glad that you're sharing my post with your friends.

Let's go and make it

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37