I want my Life to Evolve Just Like Bitcoin

in #life7 years ago

This is second part of my article on reflection of how my life has been evolving after my discovering of bitcoin and blockchain, if you wish to read the first part, please use this link to head over.

This is not the first time I am comparing my life to bitcoin or cryptocurrency, I can remember there was a time I was down and I did a post about it here on steemit using technical analysis term to describe my situation.

It was a weird thing to do but I did it anyways. I’m into bitcoin from a young age (there are more people younger than me into bitcoin) and cryptocurrency and I love the way they are evolving that I want my life to model after that pattern.

How did Bitcoin Evolve?


It came as a brilliant idea dropped as a seed into the mind of a smart guy whose identity was unknown, but he took the idea seed seriously, research and nurture it and wrote a white paper about it, then work towards making the idea a reality. The paper looks pretty much like something the world really need and bitcoin was born thereafter.

At first, like any other new and revolutionary invention, bitcoin didn’t catch up and fail to impress many in it early stage. Very few businesses in the world accepted it as method of payment, government all over the world didn’t see how possible it will work and at a point bitcoin doubted itself.

But over a pace of time, bitcoin begin to interest a group of few people that believed in it potential and begin using it, with this came more people, more businesses and more government all over the world are accepting the possibility of it daily use because of how revolutionary the idea has proven to be.

So with more users and investors came higher value, with higher value came more acceptance and with more acceptance came a coin mooning to moon and trying to enter the next galaxy.

According to a report by 24 Business

Over the course of seven years, Bitcoin's value has multiplied 879,999 times. If an investor had decided to spend five dollars on about 2,000 Bitcoins back then, that stake would be worth $4.4 million today. With $1,200 spent on some 480,000 Bitcoins, the investor would be worth at least $1.1 billion today.

Enough of Bitcoin


Bania is not a cryptocurrency like bitcoin but he’s a valuable commodity and like bitcoin, I came as an idea into the mind of my dad who thought he needs to meet my mum to produce a seed that will grow up to compare his life to bitcoin. :)

This is the most exciting time to be alive, and I’m grateful to God and everyone that makes it exciting.

I’m evolving and it nice to know within me that I can only evolve more to achieve greatness and gain value that will keep soaring to the moon.

At this moment anyone is free to doubt the possibility of my growth, potential and ideas until my life soar in value to a height of no looking back.

I would love my life to evolve and become surprise to doubters same way bitcoin currently is.

The great part of me will continue to unveil as i continue to discover the right people and choose those that will work with me on this journey to greatness.

This is how I want my life to evolve because bitcoin is a success I’m glad to be model after.



If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you upvote as well I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did both.


Sort:  

@bania, nice idea and very educative. Your post cut my interest and i gave you my upvote

Welcome @gimh

Thanks for finding my post interesting and worthy of your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61