Showing My favourite Books on DTube.

in #life6 years ago


Hello Dear DTubers!

Here I am Coming with my another video on DTube. In this Video I am presenting My Favourite Books and Tell about the benefits of reading books.

Book is the Power House of Knowledge! You can enrich your knowledge by reading Books. A Nation is being developed by her Knowledgeable Persons. So keep reading books for improve yourself.

I like to read the story books. As a bengali most of the time I read the bengali Books. Humayun Ahmed is my favourite Writer. I love so much to read his writing is the leisure time.

You can read the best books over the world. If you want to know about any book then please give a comment below the post.

So please supporting me to improve myself. Stay blessed and be happy with our DTube Community. Subscribe to my channel. Take care. Have a Good Day.

Stay Tuned
@bangladeshbot


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mahmudulhassan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33