Print Images Like Paintings

in #life7 years ago

image
Image 1

Back again with me @bangboy And this time I got an order print a picture like a painting or a caricature And here's some pictures or orders I received.

image
Image 2

The next image to the two that I show like this, interesting is not it?

image
Image 3

Next picture, if you guys Want a message please comment below or come Jump to where I am @bangboy

image
Image 4

The next picture, you can see the result is interesting And very beautiful on display in the room or in the room, the picture like this is not easy To make it, because the required meticulous accuracy, if we do not carefully Then the results will not be good.

image
Image 5

Well That's all the results of my art work Today, Come fellow all Never stop work remembering even the smallest work We Do not never underestimated, because Small things can become bigger. Please seal the Want a message like the picture I am posting this, Hopefully useful.

Sort:  

what should i do if i want to print images like this way????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36