Miniature Home work is made of ice Cream Sticks

in #life6 years ago

image

Good evening surviving streemian lovers ..

This time back again with me @bangboy with the work of making a miniature home from the stick. As I've already made home from sticks. But this time with a smaller and somewhat different house and here's the results and materials.

image

image

Here is the ingredients of the sticks I have prepared to make the house. Some packs of sticks we need.

image

Looks on the right side, small house but very attract attention Many eyes.

image

Looks to the left, as usual I also do not post too many pictures from the beginning of his work. just a few pictures that I post karna same job. But the time is different. This house takes time not too long because the house is rather small hehe

image

Well that's some pictures and explanations from me that I can convey. Work is small but full of meaning. Come on steemian friends continue to work and continue to advance to success. if we have the talent to work like this is friendship. See you later on my next posting or work. Do your work today while you can not wait tomorrow. Thank you very much for visiting my block

Sort:  

Beautiful job. I loved the design

thaks you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73