House made of sticks

in #life7 years ago

image
Image 1

Back again with me @bangby And this time Still with my job is making a wooden house from the ice stick And here's the picture.

image
Image 2

As this is the example of the image I have compiled, This time I can only post the finished image, because I am in a hurry And there is still much I have to do the other ..

image
Image 3

Well that's the picture And the results of my work This time, I hope you like it.
Do not stop working, no matter how small you love, because with a little work it will be a big moment,
See you again in my next post. Thank you for visiting my block

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your life story I like your post thanks again

okay friends, thanks again have stopped by in my posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36