GREATER HARVEST SHRIMP FARMS

in #life7 years ago



 

hello all his friends how are you today,  I hope you all good news fine
few days ago I took back to my hometown to follow the tradition of my village that harvest shrimp ponds. This is the first harvest at the beginning of this year and I thank her very satisfactory results .




Village tradition
Tradition in our village what if the harvest has arrived, the entire villagers help each other. it has become a tradition passed down from our ancestors. from parents to children participating petrified harvesting ponds.  They helped without pay happily, his reward is a crop even if only for a meal




 

Weird thing
 

Occurs when one of the residents get a goldfish, carp is very different, why do I say so because goldfish live in saltwater. because his usual fish can only live in freshwater. after consultation with the head of the village so we agreed to release the fish back


 

That's my experience of returning home this year, I always leaves the door wide if you want to visit my hometown. bangboy follow along with his other stories


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51