My Duck in the Cage

in #life6 years ago

image

Hi steemians ......
My first post after the introduction of myself, I will post about the business I am doing is raising duck entok.On this occasion I will try to give my livestock information in the form of duck entok, but at first I hope that entok later can become food also as additional for my producer.

image

As time went on, my pet began to grow bigger, the bigger the entok the greater the need for feed, because of financial limitations eventually some entok I sell before the time, to meet the increasingly increasing feed needs.

image

In the end, my farm business is no longer focused, I finally want to switch to laying ducks (I will post in the future) on the sidelines of raising duck entok.I bought some seeds for laying ducks for preparation instead of entok.

image

So many of my first post about the cattle business that I wrestled before I switched to duck laying. Hopefully steemian happy with this post which is still lacking in writing and processing data ....

image

Hi steemians ......

Posting pertama saya setelah diperkenalkannya diri, saya akan posting tentang bisnis yang saya lakukan adalah membesarkan bebek entok. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan mencoba memberikan informasi ternak saya berupa bebek entok, padahal pada awalnya saya berharap agar entok nantinya bisa menjadi makanan juga sebagai tambahan penghasila untuk saya.

Seiring berjalannya waktu, hewan peliharaan saya mulai tumbuh besar, semakin besar entok maka semakin besar juga kebutuhan pakan, karena keterbatasan keuangan akhirnya beberapa entok saya jual sebelum waktunya, untuk memenuhi kebutuhan pakan yang semakin hari semakin meningkat.

Pada akhirnya, usaha peternakan saya tidak lagi terfokus, akhirnya saya ingin beralih ke bebek petelur (saya akan posting di masa mendatang) di sela-sela beternak bebek entok. Saya membeli beberapa bibit itik bertelur untuk persiapan sebagai pengganti entok.

Begitulah posting pertama saya tentang bisnis ternak entok yang saya geluti sebelum saya beralih ke bertelur itik. Semoga steemian senang dengan postingan ini yang masih kurang dalam penulisan dan pengolahan data ....

by : @bandit-keren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65