You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Husband Made My Life Brighter With Outdoor Cat Tents :)

in #life6 years ago

First off, Chai says thank you for the compliment. =^..^=

Ah, yes... you attached the two tunnels with zip ties. I can see that if a cat liked being in the tent, like Bilbo, it could be difficult getting him out!

A long while ago I read a mystery book series called, "The Cat Who..." about 2 Siamese cats who helped a former newspaper writer solve mysteries. He had a screened-in gazebo where he would take the cats for "outdoor time," carrying them in a lidded picnic basket. haha, wonder how they liked that.

Sort:  

That mystery book sounds adorable!!! The lidded picnic basket is a creative idea, haha. I wonder how that would work out. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14