The SURVEY! Should 🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 come back? Your VOICE COUNTS! Official news and updates! + PLUS Come and REMINISCE with US!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

  Lets journey into the past and revisit some of our favorite SGT moments!  

Thanks for all of your support!  And a special thank you to all the entrants, past and present!  You are all amazing people with amazing talents

Lets jump right into it!

As you all know, SGT is on an unexpected HIATUS.  Due to a lot of things that we had been battling hard to overcome for the last couple months now...  It was an extremely rough decision to make, and when we decided to take a SGT break I was devastated (I was offline for almost a week which is UNHEARD OF for those who know me.)

HERE IS THE BIG QUESTION I HAVE BEEN DWELLING ON SINCE THE HIATUS BEGAN! and where I need ALL OF YOUR THOUGHTS!

Should Steemits Got Talent make a return!?  Its up to all of you!


Its a celebration and a thank you to all of you, all of the sponsors @adsactly , and @officialfuzzy for the great experience and the great connections and relationships! WITHOUT YOU BOTH I WOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN ABLE TO CREATE SUCH AN AWESOME CONTEST as seamlessly and smooth! 

PS-  I still maintain regular contact with my sponsors and while it was unexpected, It has been and is being discussed in depth to make a comeback for all of you! aka my sponsors and I get along great as ever! this is not a diss/ a slander etc.  THESE SPONSORS ARE GREAT PEOPLE!

THIS ISNT THE END OF SGT, MERELY the pupae that is SGT is beginning the morphing into a butterfly.  it is entering the cocoon.

Check out some of SEASON 1's GREATEST HITS!

  (created by @zord189 ) 

SGT WTW Episode #1

  (created by @bambam808 W/ steemit actress and host @brandybb )

SGT WTW Episode #2

 (created by@bambam808 W/ steemit actress and host @brandybb ) 


 As I have always said, FOR THE STEEMIANS, BY THE STEEMIANS! A huge shoutout to my current sponsors, without you all this contest would not have come to fruition!  I am glad to have a solid foundation, as that is the building blocks to anything in life,  IF THE FOUNDATION is poor, the building itself (this contest) would be weak.  STRONG FOUNDATION + STRONG IDEAS + STRONG COMMUNITY = POTION FOR SUCCESS FOR ALL OF THE STEEMIANS!

Some dolphins and whales that I feel would love this initiative! @jamesc @glitterfart @fulltimegeek @v4vapid I hope to catch your attention and support on this amazing initiative! Thank you! <3 much LOVE for STEEMIT, my HOME! Notice the SGT people *Jedi masters!*  

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community! 

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA  

Sort:  

YES bring back wacky tacky wild :D!!!

Yes! I miss it already bro!

Although am new on steemit, but with the name steemit got talent and with what ran through my mind, I think SGT SHOULD COME BACK!!!!!!

I wonder what talent really is here on steemit for it seems that catchy is the steemit talent and I don't really go for that; I prefer to write how from my experience and do more than a few lines, but it seems that is not popular

Absolutely it should come back! :)

Are Dj alllowed here

Judging by the level of participation in @ivan.atman's iTalent contest I think anything that encourages participation and engagement of the community is definitely worthwhile doing so I'd love to see it return :)

Welcome to Steemit @bambam808! Glad to have you here! :D

Upvoted and Resteemed By : @clickbaster , Seeya and Have Fun , if Some one wants the same , simply Follow me ,

Haha! Steemit got talent seems a very interesting show to watch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62