Night time = alone time 😌 Time to dream about the future

in #life7 years ago

Photo on 22-09-2017 at 22.00 #2.jpg

I've been a mother for 3 years now, and I don't get a lot of break at all. Sometimes ... I forget that I even exist.
I can really go crazy if I do not get alone time, it is really unhealthy to spend every waking hour caring for somebody else.
It is a bitter sweet life as a mother, filled with so much love however if you do not keep your self loving habits, you can really destroy your balance.

So at night - I like to stay up in this silence, and dream for the future and envision what is next for us?

I am a big dreamer

There are so many possibilities out there, and I am excited to get going!! Steemers will you help me out?
I want to take my family around the world. Especially Thailand - my home country!

But most importantly, I dream to surround myself with people everyday, I have always been such a loner, and watched the world from a computer screen. I would love to just meet real people doing real things, innovators, visionaries, teachers, leaders... etc. And I would love to once be on stage to talk about the importance of love and compassion, how changing the world can start from you and your family.

Sometimes it may feel so big, I have no idea how all of these dreams may become reality, but I had always dreamt of having a wonderful harmonies family life, and I had really achieved what I desired for so so long.

It is time to follow the trails towards my next dream, and the next and the next.

I wonder how it may unfold?

Do you have a dream? And are you moving towards it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @bam13am! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

follow your joy in the moment enjoying the now and your higher self will lead you to wonders beyond expectations. Being a mother is a gift to treasure the little ones will be in college before you realize it so cherish the little moments of now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66