Forget the past and the future, live fully right now.

in #life7 years ago

Good morning from England!🌾


ytthumbnail.jpg

Everyday I have to remind myself to not be so caught up in the future nor the past. When I think about the future - about how great it can be... I feel sadness that I am not quite there yet. When I think about the past - it makes me sad about how I could of done things differently.

And around we go, unconsciously creating the present moment, the moment that is now and now and now.

So I must remember that the past doesn't matter, right now shall be the past. And the future doesn't matter - because I create it... right now.

Nurture your life and they will surely grow beautifully.

love, bam bam xxx

Sort:  

Friendship, honest partners, correct arrangements have the highest value in life.

Be happy with what you have now and excited about what's on its way. You can have and be anything you want, but as you said - YOU create your own reality. Focus on the good feeling and remember that everything is always working out for you! Now is good. And the better it gets, the better it gets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64