You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genetics, Pokemon Go, and the Myth of Equal Opportunity

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Great blog post, I have found myself making those comparison that you were talking about in Pokemon go with others too. I have found myself doing that with others on steemit.

Sometimes I look at what others have, in order to figure how how they accomplished what they have gained. But other times I look at what they have more out of jealous and lack of what I have instead of a learning process.

I am trying to find balance to these two things now. I like what you said about making our own accomplishments. One of my goals that I want to accomplish for myself is to reach 1,000 SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35