Discover The World Together #1 : Let's Walk In Carnaby Street In London !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Carnaby street.png

Hello everyone ! I am currently living in Soho (London) and I wanted to share with you my experience walking in Carnaby Street ! It's an area close to Oxford Circus station and it's definitely a must see in London !

There wasn't sun at the moment, but let's be honest ... it's a truly London experience without it 😅 ! Snaps are made with an Iphone 6s.

Here is one of the main entrances by Great Marlborough Street, as you can see it's a very tiny street with a lot of people !

IMG_2568.jpg

This bar caught my interest because of the nice front with a fake comedian at the 1st floor. As you can see, there is always time for a good beer !

IMG_2573.jpg

There are also a lot of shops, and a lot of people since the opening of sales ! It's open since few days and you can directly get 50% off on articles ! Crazy !

IMG_2579.jpg

#LondonIsOpen ... Maybe a new Steem hashtag ? 😄

IMG_2582.jpg

Here is the entrance of Kingly Court, it's a nice tiny court with a lot of terrasses, bars and restaurants on 3 different floors !

IMG_2587.jpg

Here is the whole court snapped from the last floor. I had really nice time in a restaurant called Señor Ceviche.

IMG_2595.jpg

IMG_2599.jpg

Very cool architecture with lightbulbs !

IMG_2611.jpg

IMG_2615.jpg

Very London picturesque street !

IMG_2621.jpg

I hope you enjoy this fantastic tour !

Here is another article I wrote about the British Museum.

Don't hesitate to give me your feedbacks in comments ! Have you already visited London ?

Don’t hesitate to follow me for more awesome articles ! 🙂

Sort:  

it was really a good tour seems as if I were really roaming in London' street. Have a look at my article
https://steemit.com/photography/@murtazasyedm/scenic-views-of-pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66