the first day I ate the durian directly from the tree was very different

in #life6 years ago

Assalamualaikum steemit friends meet again with me @baizawianwar
image this time I will post about my life
There is someone who always accompany me wherever I am after my mother is my friend
And today I am my friend to go to durian tree and our last night there
It turns out good durian fruit is also eaten fitting fall and this my first experience to the durian tree directly iyaitu located in buloh aceh indonesia
After we sampek there I and my friends sat for a while under the durian tree not long after his fruit fell, we immediately took it and open the fruit durian it turns out guys tasty really than on the market because why because if the market is of course already long and it must be different
and this is a bit of our moment that I managed to capture

image

image

Kami memang bukan keluarga tapi disaat kayak seperti ini serasa kami satu keluarga
image

image

and maybe only this that I share my friends or friends of friends stemian all hope you are given the longevity of god swt and can work together with greetings from me @baizawianwar and family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81