You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing good content and, because there is more than crypto, I resteemded the post of look4balance

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ma'am you should be proud of your family really, I would be proud of them too. I must confess I wish I had a family where everyone is inclined to business. And I'm using this medium to welcome your first son to the steem world. I'm a lover of @exyle's blog even though he doesn't know about it actually. 😀 you're an inspiration ma'am and a model for Evey mom @clio. Tried following @lookforbalance but his page isn't opening

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I am very proud indeed.
You have to go to @look4balance. I made a mistake.

Yeah I have, I following him now. @clio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64