Home-made Brownie Ice-cream Cake ㅣㅣ 아이스크림 케이크 해봤어요 ㅎ

in #life7 years ago

Hello

Screenshot_2017-07-25-11.png

Yes I made a cake. When I was sitting home and thinking what to eat . At that moment I saw the brownie.
The combination of cakes and ice cream is my preference in hot weather. For this reason, I prepared the materials for the cake first.

Since the cake is in the mix, what I need to add is oil water and walnut.

First, I put the cake mixture in a deep bowl.
Then I added oil and water. And I started to mix the mixer at low level to high level.

1.gif

Once I cut the walnuts in small pieces,
20170813_192243.jpg

20170813_192227.jpg
I poured them into the mix of cake Mix for about 1 more minute with mixer.

kek.gif

I ran the margarine on the cake tray. Then I prepared the mixture.
I put a preheated fried oven at 180 degrees.

2.gif
Now I just had to wait. I waited about 30-40 minutes. The cakes are ready. After waiting about 10 minutes for the cold. Our cake was ready to eat.
20170813_192951.jpg

The photo did not come out beautifully but the taste was very nice :)

20170813_223209.jpg



[TR]



Çırptım çırptım karıştırdııım...Kendimi onla yarıştırdııııım... Evet kek yaptım :) Eve otururken ne yesem ne yesem diyo bir düşünce oldu. O sırada tam karşımda duran brownie kabını gördüm.
Sıcak havalarda kek ile dondurma güzel bir lezzet verir. Bu sebeple kek için önce malzemeleri hazırladım.
Kek karışımı içinde olduğundan eklemem gerekenler yağ su ve cevizdi.
Önce kek karışımını derin bir kaba koydum.
Ardından yağ ve suyu ekledim. Ve mikserin önce alçak sonra yüksek seviyesinde karıştırmaya başladım.
Cevizleri küçük bir şekilde parçaladıktan sonra karıştırdığım kek karışımının içine döktüm. Yaklaşık 1 dakika daha mikser ile karıştırdım.
Kek tepsisine margarin sürdüm. Ardından hazırladığım karışımı döktüm.
180 derecede önceden ısıtılmış fırına keki koydum.
Artık sadece beklemem gerekiyordu . Yaklaşık 30-40 dakika bekledim. Kek hazırdı. Soğuması için yaklaşık 10 dakika bekledikten sonra . Kekimiz yemek için hazırdı.
Fotoğraf güzel çıkmadı ama tadı çok güzeldi :)



[KR]



안녕하세요
네. 케이크를 만들었어요. 집에서 그냥 앉아 있고 무엇을 먹을지 생각할 때 옆에서 빛이 나는 케이크를 봤어요. 더운 날에 케이크+아이스크림 진짜 맛있고 좋아요.
그래서 먼저 케이크 재료를 준비했어요.
케이크가 혼합되어 있기 때문에 제가 준비 해야 할게 오일이랑 호두이에요.

첫째로 깊은 그릇에 케이크 재료를 넣었어요. 믹서기를 낮은 레벨에서 높은 레벨로 믹싱하기 시작했어요. 그리고 호두를 작게 자르고 믹서로 약 1 분 더 믹싱했어요.
마가린 빠른 그릇에 만들었던 케이크 믹스를 다 놓고 오븐에 넣었어요.
오븐은 180도에 맟었어요.

다 끝나서 이제 그냥 기다리면 됐어요. 30-40분정도 기다렸어요. 케이크 다 됐어요 ! ㅎ
사진은 아름답게 나오지 않았지만 맛은 아주 좋았습니다. ^-^







Sort:  

Wow!!! That's nice. Great work baharoba. I wish I had been there to taste that delicious cake

Thank you :)

Your welcome dear @baharoba
If you want, you can visit my blog
Hehehe

음식하시면서 사진찍기도 힘드셨을텐데, 영/한버전으로 글도 올리셨네요.
잘보고 팔로 및 보팅하고 갑니다.

힘들긴 하지만 재미있어요 ^-^ 팔로우 그리고 보팅 감사합니다 ^^ 자주 오세요

nice post and picture dear...

Thank you :)

Please don't post such a post anymore, you're making people so JELAOUSSSS! :D :D :D Keep it up!

haha why? i hope you like it :D :)

Wow that looks so delicious, thanks for sharing so tasty preparation, @baharoba you're so beautiful and sweet, I follow you, we must support ourselves as a community, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything! :)

Thank you :) it is easy to make , okay thank you so much :)

Hey, I need to try it :) What's your favourite ice creams? What you like the most with brownie? :)

oh actually i like all :P hehe but hmm I used hazelnut vanilla and chocolate ice cream :)

와 맛있어 보여요!!

Geç olsada afiyet olsun:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84