HELPING TO STREET CATS (:

in #life8 years ago

Hello Steemit users :))

It’s been a long time that I couldnt wrote steemit . I had some personel problem . anyway .
I continue give food to Street cat due to steemit :)) Maybe some people know what I doing or not so I Will littlle explain about it . When I start steemit I didnt think ı can earn Money but I did .
So ı start to help Street cat . Cause I earn Money . I t kind of Show my thanks to steemit .
And also Show what can we do with steemit :)) I just thinking even small help that we did change the World.
SO
Today morning I prepare for go out and buy food to Street cat . Before I bought water too but when ı look around (its really good to see ) ı saw many water fountain for animal so i use that . Because Street cat/animal used the use water fountain .
When I start it most cats are far away and not come when I stay there. But when time pass and when I go to same place for give food the cats sometimes I meet with same cats . so I remember the first time when I see them . They even not came cause they afraid from me . But now they come and just eat their food . and come near me for caress their’s head :)) Yes some cat’s still cant believe me all haha :))
It is really happiness for me . i wish i can help more than this later.

There are really many Street cats in Turkey . You can think how the Street cats (animal) are hard. Street cats usually stay near park and park have many children who dont know how to do cats(animal) ? ( I am talking about children age is 5-7 .or something like that ) they just run after the cat and they try catch the cat . İt is game for the children but not same for the cat . and same people think their home ,garden so doing bad to cats . They dont know or just not care ı dont know but if we also not feed the Street animal they cant find food and many animal die cause of hungry .
People really can be so selfish . before same happen come to me when I gave food to cats one person talk to me with angry voice about I gave food the cats . She said she dont want it because cats enter her house. Well, I am not her house I just outside in the park . And she cant think about Street life . She just thinking about her house . her furniture . She might be think if cats enter the garden she have to clean more than another day but not think if cats arent eat can be die . also why cat wanna enter the home or garden ?
yes, for find food .Because they also wanna continue their life . Like human.

Whatever I just continue what ı wanna do and feed the Street cats .
So here the photo about today :))
(Sorry my poor english. I have been studying another language too so its hard for me too )
































Thanks for read :))
Have a nice day

Sort:  

Follow Me
I am sharing same interests
I followed You And Upvoted
I really like this post
Good Job
Welcome Back Steemian!!!

Welcome and upvote!

Thank you !

Very nice, I used to feed stray dogs when I was a kid, they were always so hungry and very happy when they got fed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84