Happy Birthday to ME ! :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello eveyone . İt's me @baharoba :)
I am happy because i got my best moment yesterday on 2017. Because it was my Birthday (yeeey!)
꾸미기_Instasize_0303234552.jpg

Actually I had very silence Birthday last yearso i didnt wait someone make suprise or party for me for this year too . But this think was not true.
Actually my friends prepared party for me on saturday . But İ couldn't take photo :( And my bf made suprise for me too yestaerday so we went to restaurant .

İ really liked the restaurant ,

so we order spagetti ,chopped steak ,salad, and lemonade .

20170328_191059.jpg

20170328_191117.jpg

it is chopped steak . Was really delicious we ordered middle cook. İ really like meat i realize it once again when i ate this :)

20170328_190801.jpg

Spagetti was delicious too . Cooked with special sause . İt was İtalian spagetti . served with tomato salami mint.İf i go to İtalia i want to eat this once again.

20170328_185441.jpg

The salad was so so :/ Salad had dried grape, garden rocket ,tomato,romaine .

20170328_185602.jpg
Hand-made lemonade . Should put some vodka :D

20170328_194917.jpg

And the black tea was gift :D Turkish are drink so many black tea as you know.

So after it İ got a my Birthday cake!!!
There have 8 candle but İ am 22 years old ! . But i really not feel like a 22.

20170328_210406.jpg

And lastly We drunk some beer and ate popcorn while watching Horror game :D These days my bf and my hobby is watching horror game . İ dont really like watch horror movie but i like when it is game
20170328_205908.jpg

안녕하세요 . 한 살 먹고 왔습니다 ㅎㅎ 어제는 저의 생일이였습니다. 너무좋은 하루를 보냈습니다 .음 학교 때문에 엄청 일찍 일어나긴 했지만 핸드폰에 생일 축하한다는 메세지를 보니까 아주 기쁘게 일어났습니다.
사실 친구들이랑 주말에 생일 파티를 해서 조용하겠다고 생각했지만 남자친구 덕분에 아주 좋은 하루를 보냈습니다.먼저 고기 식당으로 가서 거기서 맛있는 음식을 많이 먹었습니다. 이탈리안 스파게트 고기 셀러드 레몬에이드 그리고 서브스로 준 홍차를 먹고 마셨습니다 ㅎ 엄청 맛있고 지금도 다시 사진을 보니까 배고프게 됩니다 ㅎㅎㅎ
아무튼 이번에 진짜 재미있게 나의 새로운 나이를 축하해서 너무 기쁩니다.
읽어주셔서 감사합니다. ^-^

Sort:  

Mutlu Yıllar!!

Çok teşekkür ederim :)

That is actually meaning Happy New Year. Happy Birthday is actually 'doğum günün kutlu olsun' and it's Turkish.

We using ''Mutlu Yıllar'' in Birthday too :) @pglenator .Türk müsünüz?

No I'm not Turkish, I am alien, but I am currently in Turkey, know a little of the language to get by.

oh haha anyway Nice to meet you alien :D @pqlenator

Happy birthday!!!

Thank you !! :)

Happy birthday! nice food and in general you spent your birthday in a very fun way! Next target 23!

Thank you :) Yes İ really happy for it :):) yeah i should live well my 22 age

Most definitely! Have a splendid age 22! You are steemit, so you will have alot of learning in this time!

Happy B'day!!!

Happy birthday, wishing you more fulfilling years ahead :)
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back.. thanks

Thank you so much for your good wish :) İ followed you

You are welcome, thanks :)

Happy Birthday 2 U :D

oh Thank you so much :):)

- It gave me some hunger! haha Belated happy birthday!! ;)

haha :) Thank you so much !!

happy birthday!!

Thank you !! :)

Happy birthday! enjoy yourself.

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66