You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6/30 Be Happy Challenge: How to Let off Steem (I mean Steam)

in #life7 years ago

Hi @hopehuggs I am happy to read your fresh posting this morning (01:07 am, Indonesia). I am Indonesian living in Aceh Province right now. I enjoy reading your post mainly in "have enough Zzzz", you're correct that we need to sleep tonsleep if we are tired. Our body and the muscles need to take a rest so that we can think clearly to start our activities.

I am a new member of the steemit. I just kanded on this planet two days ago. I hope you can be my friend. I am sure I am able to write well if you follow me and give a comment in my introduction post. Thanks in advance. Warmest regard from Aceh Province, Indonesia. @bahagia-arbi 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49