I believe

in #life6 years ago

i believe.jpg1.jpg

I believe that love is the only way to live life

I believe that this world would be a better place if I can see myself in my neighbor

I believe the only way to be rich is to make a brother, sister, mother, and father rich

I believe that what I have should my friend's

I believe that greed and hatred reduce us. It will waste my precious brain and effort that could be used to love what I do and do what I do.

If I had the whole world, and lived in it all alone, would that be called life? I believe people around me make life wealth living.

It's never easy to forgive because it hurts, it is still hurting, and I find it difficult to let go. But I ask myself this question, will holding on to the hurt change what has happened? NO. I believe that letting go will empty my heart of hatred and pain and free my spirit

i believe.jpg

Don't tell me your heart is that hard to melt when a child smiles at you with a cute face. It's just too hard and too sweet not to smile back.

I believe that at the end of the day, what makes us happy is not what we usually create, but the impact of what we have created on other peoples lives.

I believe
I believe
I believe

What DO YOU BELIEVE?

let's change the world with LOVE

and let's love like children

Sort:  

great article and great reminder!
There is hope for a better world, as LOVE leads us to change and EVOLve into a better lover, a better family, a better community, a better nation, a better world.

Thanks, @cryptosphere. sometimes you wonder why we have so much buried ourselves in the love of what is material that we don't have space to love ourselves. It actually cost nothing to love but cost everything to hate.

Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the challenge I've just started: Where Is This challenge
guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89