Sort:  

source is the internet, and it is a reflection of my mind

While I admire your free spirit if you're to be taken as a professional on the Steem network you've got to learn to incorporate giving proper image credits.

Image credits is what the determining factor in me not voting on this post was. :/

No such thing as professional. I only know being simple and free. I don't care about problems. The internet should be used to make everything free. The people who are in the images I used would not care that I used them to promote yoga.

The photographers or other right holders may not. I agree with your ideal, but you risk steemit to be forced to not show those posts. Please think about the possible consequences and if you want to cause that kind of trouble for others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70