#IntroduceYourself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am someone who tries to seek who I really am. I am someone who is willing to try new things but afraid to get fail. I am this someone who is very afraid of rejection. BUT, I am someone who always fail but never fail to get up. I am someone who is afraid of trying new things but isn't afraid of getting new memories to be kept forever. I am someone who is afraid of rejection but ready to accept what was served. I am someone who seems so weak but has a strong humor and a great to love everyone. Hi. I'm Jessa. Follow me and my story.25550456_730745193790305_2345721045319688632_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @abmakko Check my new post. :)

Oi bag-ohay pa lang diay ka. Maayo kay nadangat nimo kining mao komunidad. Tubuti ko nga mohatag ug gamay nga tambag kanimo. Paghimo ug laing intro post kanang subay sa naandan diri sa komunidad.

Unsa man ang naandan? Mag post ug hulagway nga adunay gigunitan nga papel. Nakasulat sa papel ang imong account name sa steemit, ang steemit na word ug petsa.

Dili kini siya requirement apan makahatag ug dugang puntos alang kanimo kay ganahan ang mga tao diri labi ang mga dato nga mahibalan nila nga tinood ka nga tawo ug intresado gyud ka ng makat-on.

Kung pwede taas-taasa gamay imong intro post. Isaysay gyud taman sa imong makaya ang mahitungod sa imong kaugalingon. Lar lari gyud ug ayo. :)

Sige2. Ako gayud kanang pagabuhaton. Daghang salamat sa imong tambag. 😃

wonderful to have you!!!! I wish you lots of fun!

Thank you. :)

i upvoted you
plz upvote this account @khursani

Congratulations @babyjessa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Really nice post and also really nice picture! Upvoted. If you can take a look at my channel too!

Sure. Thank you. I have a new post. Try to check it out. https://steemit.com/steemph/@babyjessa/if-only-i-am-pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69