Happiness is a choice- life is full of surprises... just accept! "Great kids day out...a reflection"

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Happiness is a choice in life…we have always every option in life to be happy but be cautious enough as for a single decision we made…will make a twist to where we are heading and the future will change respectively …as if making a decision in our life is like a compass that will determined what direction we are heading to. I am one of the many who just note what my heart desire when making a decision-sounds impractical. Most often than not…I am losing a chance for a greener pasture or any opportunity in this life because of this attitude that I have. As a result I end up as looser..yes a looser but  I believe, it never matters if you win or lose in a race.  What matters is your acceptance to any end result of what you have done I may never win the race but so far I have learn much from any undertaking that I have in this life…and accepting such failures is one great attitude and it makes life easier that one may thought at times of failure…


The other side of losing is winning because we can always pick up a good lesson from our experience …Experience is always the worst teacher it will hurt us before it teaches us a lesson. But as I said….”HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE” when you win its your choice to laugh and be happy…when you loose its your choice still to be happy…don’t just sit back and got depressed just like me. I am telling you this because it’s never too easy to got depressed…well that is me…and we are not the same I suppose. afterall we are not the same person and take note…we are all distinct with each other.  ![11219584_1094981363850930_3394319249881775154_n.jpg]()


If you want to come across how I live my life you can find it here……https://steemit.com/tilphillippines/@baby07/the-return-of-the-gypsy-after-her-whirlwind-world-this-is-my-entry-for-surpassinggoogle-untalented-contest...


Look at the kids around…they play, run and enjoy life to the fullest…why can’t we just like them…be merry as life is too short  to just linger with those unpleasant past. Yes it will never be separated as to who we are now but still we have them to ponder on and be a better person that we can be and hopefully to never repeat the same mistakes of the past. We always entitled for a change that is why make use the right to be a happier person and to be just like those kids around as innocent as they can be…just be like them and enjoy life.


![11165302_1094981167184283_272671078366179445_n.jpg]()


In our way back home from a relative’s house…the rain poured out endlessly…great kid is desperately tired and sleepy so he just enjoy the trip while dreaming…the rain drops on us as if we are playing with the rain…(We rode only in a motorcycle). It’s annoying but knowing there’s no other way going home but drive through that heavy rain I have chosen to continue driving under the rain and finally arrived home. In life when we are facing difficult problem and we don’t have any option other than what is at hand…then just go with it because that is the best option at the moment…and along the way the right option will just come…what life is trying to say is just trust life…afterall it gives us a lot of surprises. It may never erase the mistakes we have done yet it offers a chance for us to correct it in real life.

Finally I realized why can’t this rain just stop and continue to pour when we get home…but my prayer is never heard instead it poured heavily…well, things will not always turn out to be what we always wanted. It just happened that sometimes when we ask for something it is answered instantly others are not.


Great kid as I have featured here before  in one of my post. Should you want to go back to know him better click here https://steemit.com/tilphillippines/@baby07/i-call-you-great-kid-you-are-worthy-of-the-word


![12360321_123482901356576_1312302302868512044_n.jpg]()


As I look at him playing I always wanted to be like him. I mean as a kid and just be like a kid without thinking of anything…but just to play. He is very innocent that he never worry over things and I love it when he run as fast as he can…but he can only do that in a place where there are other kids like him…he never run that way when he is alone…seems he is happier with friends playing what they love to play. He has a great buddy Draven, Kennard and Aeiou but unfortunately they are in grade 1 now while he was left behind in Kinder 2 because he is younger by age. They are classmates before but they never ceise to be friends…during school activities and there is no classes…great kid will go with them… but what about his present classmates…yes he brought all of them in grade 1 room. Great he value friendship. 


![15220134_1542498619109956_3083834157844866649_n.jpg]()


To reflect on him…


live life happier to the fullest…but take some responsibility along…never left someone/something unattended when you are with someone or happy with something else. Just like great kid he never left his new friends when he is with his old friends. Same is true when he plays…he is playing his favorite toy as he is memorizing his multiplication table at the same time…yes multiplication table at the age of 5…he can recite up to by 10’s. He is not the typical kid type to sit and study…instead he study together with all his toys talking and they are all learning his classroom lessons.

I am learning from you great kid more than you do from me…I am not a good mentor in this life because I stumble most of the time…making my life upsidedown and sometimes never goes up (lol!) You always ask me things that I myself can never answer…The irony of life is always at hand but I am thankful great kid that you are here…right here in my life…though you are too young you have thought  me a  lesson to live my life to the fullest..happier than ever and leave the past..and go on combating with the present for the future…Thank you great kid I have YOU!!!, thank you life…

Thank you steemit and thank you supportive blogger @surpassinggoogle, @write and my followers

how can I be like the trending bloggers like

@armadocat

@acidyo

@donkeypong

@the-alien

they are successful, and soon I can also be like them..


BE HAPPY BUT STILL BE RESPONSIBLE!!!


![15284879_1542500005776484_4518172568744045210_n.jpg]()


Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

by sending that amount...a guarantee to be upvoted?

I just make myself prepared for the outcome of the decision I made. Its us that is responsible for our action because we chose to do it. Nevertheless, its true that happiness is our choice. If you really want to be happy then do things that will make you happy regardless of the outcome.

yes sis...absolutely we have to be responsible to all what we are doing

Everybody deserves to be happy, and you deserve it.

Keep on learning. Happy writing to us! 😊😊😊

Absolutely, sis. Happiness is a kind of choice that we make and create for ourselves and it's not something that depends on others or getting their approval :)

We should be ready whatever actions we have to do today. We grow old, we develop our self, it the same how we start steemit..we start from zero then who are we now..?

making the most of our days to improve ourselves is really a great behaviour towards life

You know at this point of time I still wish sometimes to go back the time wherein I was still a little kid, no worries, no problems, no stress and everything.

Beautiful kids :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38