You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was The Moon Landing Fake? Of Course It Was.

in #life7 years ago

Hello, my name is Urma and I am Baah's caretaker.

I think it's great that my little prince of baahrain has so much to say on this topic, however there is something that you should know.

Baah was injured with autism after receiving the Varicella vaccine and as such struggles when he wants to interact with people.

Please don't be mean when speaking to him.

Thank you,

-Urma

Sort:  

Thank you for your honesty. And he is very collected and polite. I honestly want hin to look into how what we were told about the koon landing may be contrary to popular belief.

And tell him to caln down a bit. He straight up attacked and mocked me to the best of his ability. So thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22