Sort:  

I guess I meant to say I don't need to waste my time pondering what might qualify as sufficient proof because it doesn't matter to me either way but to humor you- If I was the one hitting the golf ball...

It is sufficient proof for you, not for everyone ...

That is the definition of wasting your time qualifying what isn't sufficient proof, since you don't care about it after all, which is why it's wasting your time, because you don't care about the subject yet still seek to entertain it simply to point out that you don't care about it.

I am not going to waste my time over analyzing why I over analyze about various things while wasting my time over analyzing what I say do do. LMAO... I am just messing around. I may find things interesting but loose interest when it causes me to analyze too much...I work to much and get burnt out and tired and honestly don't care...When someone says a flag is sufficient proof i am merely pointing out that it isn't enough for everyone to be sastified

It's only a waste of time if you think so, is it not? same for "too much", like sufficient, it's not something that everyone agrees on. What I take away from this is that being a contrarian is tiring sometimes.

I guess it is only a waste of time if at the time I would rather be doing something else... My life is tiring to be honest- but I am blessed to have the life that I do -so I will avoid complaining...I hope you have a good night...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54