Sort:  

Sick of the rent we must pay to exist on this island. Brexit is not the silver bullet we've been sold! Off for a look at Judge Anna :)

I wonder if the Mayweather-McGregor fight will go this many rounds tomorrow night??
As demolition jobs go, this can hardly be bettered.

lololol epic is just a pimple on a fleas ass.

That's what you'll be in my Feed now I've re-followed you! To the quill more often please @baah! :)

Following = 1!

P.S. @baah is the most critical thinker on Steemit. Period.

I've seen @baah in action previously and can't disagree with you there!

A gentleman's agreement - they still exist on Steemit - despite the rise of social justice warriors - those basement dwelling whining manginas!

I understood it as that - A Workaround to self-votes. Where do I join!? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55