You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Quit Your Job And Hop On The Back Of A Train

in #life7 years ago

I'll follow you but don't expect me to not call you out for being a scammer.
https://steemit.com/jeff/@rich-meister/jeff-berwick-and-tdv-immigration-passport-scam-my-story

Do right on your wrongs because everyone can chose redemption.

Sort:  

Hi Baah, Jeff is correct. A resolution was reached last week. You can disregard my previous posts. Here is the update: https://steemit.com/berwick/@rich-meister/update-resolution-with-jeff-berwick-reached

That's great, seems that someone chose redemption, amirite :D

Rich has backed off on this and has taken down all these posts... he took down his post on Liberty.me. He said he wanted to take down his Steemit posts but couldn't because you can't edit or delete after a certain amount of time.

I have asked him to comment here saying so.

Will await for response, right now you can see why I think you're a scammer.

Why because one guy on the internet said I was? Believe me, with my audience, I've got thousands of trolls who will tell you anything you want to hear.

How can you call him a troll and pay him off at the same time? It was clearly demonstrated that, at the very least, something very fishy went on.
That you call him a troll after getting caught with your hand in the cookie jar. Unfollowed

It's because one guy demonstrated with your signature, with paypal disputes and documents/emails, not because he just said you were, I'm not a monkey that believes things automatically without question or critical thought.

Even if the trolls are right...not everyone is perfect. Jeff has my respect along with a million others. Go Jeff keep spreading the word of health and happyness.

Nobody was arguing "be perfect". Excusing wrong behaviors such as stealing, cheating, lying, scamming, it's wrong, regardless of how much right the person being defended by your words has done, is wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51