When no money, no woman.. 😂

in #life7 years ago

Hi friends steemit ...
Friends know that life without money is like a fish without water ... so do women ...
"now there is no money, no women ..."
everything is very sad ....

You all must have experienced it,So it is with me .... I feel all this is so bitter that it makes me think clearly to join steemit to change fate in order to have money to live ...
Hope friends steemit us to help each other ...
😂😆😀😊
Please upvote me,,, i have follow and upvote you...
Thanks you friend steemit...

@azman

Sort:  

I also hope that we can use steemit the help to grow all, and women if we exist without money haha

ha ha ha ha
Sometimes the woman's eyes money

Hope you succeed in steemit
thanks you @sulemna
I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81