You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacks To Get LOTS Of Opportunities!

in #life7 years ago

I disagree with "NO One" . People who loves her more also can advice her to give up because they care about her and they feel worry about her career. I feel afraid to meet my university professor because he always suggest me to stop social activities and go for traditional jobs. But it is true that he and my family love me. Yes, Some people think it is not possible because they never tried to think something out of the basket or alternative of regular jobs. I salute my friend @kaylinart . And she is example of moral courage.

But it can be true many people were feeling jealous. It also confuse me people do not feel jealous until see someone successful. Of course we will say loudly "Never Give up ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43