introduce myself

in #life6 years ago

Hii steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is Azis Al khalied and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my prophets are studying at polytechnics of north Aceh, and most are still studying matters relating to steemit.14021575_673630709459030_3991650292587390537_n.jpg

Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Sort:  

Congratulations @aziskhalied, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung semoga kita sukses di steemit.amin
Jangan lupa follback yah

amin,
oke akan di follback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48