The Life They Need Our HelpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image


Poverty is a central problem faced by almost all countries. In an area that belongs to the poor, homeless, crazy people are also "common" found. They live or sleep in any place, corner of the terminal, the suburbs, under the bridge or make a tent at the corner of the city park.
Now that I ask myself, what do their leaders do to the poor, crazy and the gorianga?


image


Will the government give them food and living allowances or easy language: will the government take care of them? The short answer is NO! Although their government has a lot of money, there is certainly no serious policy to make changes to their destiny.

The struggle continues to be done without expecting rewards, They still have to struggle to get a bite of rice for themselves even they have to give life for his family either to be a scavenger, collecting cardboard and used cans or food by scavenging the rest of the restaurant waste. Brand just stay waiting when the end comes !!. Well, at this time is the government's task is to bury it. It's sadistic !!!


image


Nevertheless, our fellow human beings are obliged to care, they also need to eat as well as decent places to live as we live. Let us ponder deeply about their lives, should we exclude them from humans ??


image


All my friend
I look forward to great people in steemit:
@ned, @dan, @abit, @good-karma @blocktrades @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @wackou @xeldal @pfunk

And I also look forward to my senior in Aceh Steemian Community:
@vannour, @curiesea, @keuudeip, @anasz, @steemvest17, @ safar01, @ades, @ejhaasteem to meresteem this post. And I also hope to my friends: @muftykutink, @masdika, @taufar, @miky, @fataelrumy, @kardevis, @ green07, @muhajirnyakcut, @munawar1, @bulex, @azirgraff, @awonk, @muchsin for resteem This post.

Sort:  

Nice post.. I love your pictures.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Tank you

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

bereh👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Thank votes my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78