Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)

https://postimg.org/image/kh0a52tiz/


Introduce my name Rizki Zakaria lives in Aceh. I just joined steemit. I have not mastered steemit completely. But I'm sure steemit is the best way for me. The motivation I hope to join steemit can make many friends. I also want various experiences and information that I get to all of you, hopefully useful. As a beginner I certainly have many shortcomings, I am very happy if you all want to help me and guide me to use steemit properly.
Thanks.


Sort:  

hey welcome to steemit..I just start my steemit blog as well..still learning a lot.. I have post few things regarding the problem encounter during posting blog & uploading video. Do take a look and follow me for more update.Thanks :)

Congratulations @azharigoshu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62