Brain/Me Dialogue

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Brain vs Me. Fight!
imaginations.png

Hey, we should write something today!
We always post something once a day =D

Yeah, so what are we going to write? Short-story,
Blog, Poetry, A new book or News in general...?

Too many alternatives, break it down.
Oh, and you don't want to lose followers!

Well, that's that, that could always happen.

I know right? So what if all of them vanish?
What if nothing ever happens, like ever?

Stop tricking me!

Why? I know you listen to me.

I do and sometimes you aggregate some nifty ideas, brain.
But right now, you're not really helping.

Hey man, you could always take a break. I love you <3

No, I don't do breaks. I have a job and when I come home,
the real job begins.

Real job? You're not making enough money on steemit yet.

No, but that's what I am aiming for. That's why I make investments
in time, attention and money for steemit to get it all worked out.

Hey man, I had this really great idea!

What now, Brain?

What if this dialogue was written down,
then maybe we could get married?

See? That wasn't so hard, was it?

I'm a genius, you know xxx

So that's why you distracted me for hours, right?
To prevent me from writing?

Dude, I'm just the messenger!

Well then, maybe I should start writing?

Dude, I have these other huge ideas as well!

No brain. Let's just stay where we are at.
I'll be writing for an hour, then we can play games :)

Yay, this is why I love you! Hey man, I'll be quiet,
I promise! Fingers crossed!

Now the only thing between me and my brain,
are my followers who read this.
Let's begin...




This is why you're reading today's post.
What is useful for you? :3

~/~/Azension~\~\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52